Kirkkoherran virasto:
Matti Alangon katu 11, 13130 Hämeenlinna
Avoinna 1.6.2017 alkaen: ke klo 14.00-16:30 ja pe klo 9:30-12.
hameenlinna@ort.fi

Seurakuntakoti:
Matti Alangon katu 11 A, 13130 Hämeenlinna

Jonas Bergenstad, vt. kirkkoherra 1.11.2017 alkaen
jonas.bergenstad@ort.fi
p. 0400 330 484

Leena Lomu, kanttori, TM
040 707 6715
leena.lomu@ort.fi

Muu papisto:
Isä Markus (Markku Aroma), MDiv
Isä Hariton (Kari M. Räntilä), TM

Diakoni:
Isä Erkki Lumisalmi, 0400 396 326

Isännöitsijät:
Kirsi Backman, 050 349 5985, pääkirkko ja Ahveniston kirkko
Heikki Halme, 040 558 0465, Forssan toimintakeskus

Alueen kuntien uskonnonopettajat:
Maura Ihatsu, TM, lehtori, Hämenlinnan kaupunki, Janakkala
050 341 4348, 040 509 7423
maura.ihatsu@hameenlinna.fi

Mikko Junes, TM, tuntiopettaja
Loppi, Urjala ja Ypäjä
0400 720 896
mikko.junes@gmail.com

Soja Männistö, Hattula
050 359 9104
soja.mannisto@eduhat.fi

Maarit Halme, Somero
040 764 8313
maarit.halme@somero.fi 

Sirpa Timonen, Forssa
sirpa.timonen@forssa.fi